Doctoral Researchers

Arkan Al-Zubaidi al-zubaidi(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7454
Jenny Backhaus jenny.backhaus(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 7863
Mareike Bernau mareike.bernau(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7214
Beatrice Bertozzi Beatrice.Bertozzi(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 7863
Sandro Catzeddu sandro.catzeddu(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 2855
Lisa Cherradi lisa-cherradi(at)web.de +49 451 3101 7812
Alessandro Di Spiezio alessandro.dispiezio(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7216
Eva Frevel eva.frevel(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7221
Sogol Gachkar Sogol.Gachkar(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 7829
Cathleen Geißler cathleen.geissler(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7878
Lisbeth Harder Lisbeth.Harder(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 7827
Beate Herrmann beate.herrmann(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 7828
Gianna Huber gianna.huber(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7220
Sherif Idriss sherif.idriss(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 2805
Kornelia Johann kornelia.johann(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 7829
Jana-Thabea Kiehn Jana-Thabea.Kiehn(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 4311
Rose Kohlie rose.kohlie(at)innere1.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7811
Isa Kolbe isavkolbe(at)gmail.com +49 451 3101 4305
Luka Levata luka.levata(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 7822
Landia Lin landia.lin(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7222
Anne-Marie Neumann annemarie.neumann(at)student.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4308
Sebastian Nock sebastian.nock(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 7831
Martina Obst martina.obst(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7432
Francesca Raffaelli f.raffaelli(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7832
Elvira Sandin elvira.sandin(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7207
Franziska Schuster franziska.schuster(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7215
Julia Steinhardt julia.steinhardt(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7433
Ada Tse mei.tse(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4310