2018

Tue, 27.11.2018
CBBM Lecture "Peptidergic modulation of feeding-related locomotor activity in Drosophila" by

Prof. Dr. Christian Wegener, Lehrstuhl für Neurobiologie und Genetik, Universität Würzburg,...



Tue, 25.09.2018
CBBM Lecture "Extrapancreatic effects of GLP-1: Regulation of metabolism and inflammation" by

Yolanda Diz-Chaves, PhD, Center of Biomedical Research, University of Vigo, Spain



Tue, 24.04.2018
CBBM Lecture "Nuclear Reorganisations Controlling Sleep and Metabolism" by

Prof. Steven A. Brown, Chronobiology and Sleep Research Group, Institute of Pharmacology and...



Thu, 19.04.2018
Workshop "Scientific Presentation" by

Millie Baker, Director of The Speaking Adventure, UK



Tue, 20.02.2018
CBBM Lecture "Feto-maternal immune cross talk: consequences for maternal and children‘s health" by

Prof. Dr. med. Petra Arck, Professor of Experimental Feto-Maternal Medicine (W3), University...



Fri, 02.02.2018
2nd ABC Symposium Kickoff Meeting

will take place on Friday, February 2, 2018 after the doctoral seminar at 15:00 hours in CBBM,...



Tue, 23.01.2018
CBBM Lecture "Capillaries and tissue oxygenation: Capillary pathways to stroke and cognitive decline" by

Leif Østergaard, Clinical Professor, Professor Department of Clinical Medicine, Center of...



Tue, 16.01.2018
Prof. Henrik Oster gave interview to NDR Visite

In echo with this year's Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine about the circadian rhythm,



Mon, 15.01.2018
DFG Onsite Review of our GRK1957

will take place on January 15-16, 2018 in Fraunhofer EMB and CBBM on the Lübeck campus.



Mon, 15.01.2018
First author paper by Alessandro Di Spiezio online

Congratulations to GRK1957 doctoral researcher



Fri, 12.01.2018
Doctoral Seminar "Cerebral regulation of energy expenditure by TRH+ neurons and CO2 chemosensation" by

Marius Richter



Fri, 05.01.2018
Kornelia Johann won travel grant from Bioscientifica Trust

Congratulations to GRK1957 associated doctoral researcher