News

Tue, 27.11.2018
CBBM Lecture "Peptidergic modulation of feeding-related locomotor activity in Drosophila" by

Prof. Dr. Christian Wegener, Lehrstuhl für Neurobiologie und Genetik, Universität Würzburg,...



Fri, 12.10.2018
ABC Career Workshop for Female Doctoral Researchers

will take place on Friday, 12 October 2018 from 14:00 to 17:00 hours in European Hanse Museum,...



Tue, 25.09.2018
CBBM Lecture "Extrapancreatic effects of GLP-1: Regulation of metabolism and inflammation" by

Yolanda Diz-Chaves, PhD, Center of Biomedical Research, University of Vigo, Spain



Tue, 25.09.2018
Career Talk with Yolanda Diz-Chaves

will take place on Tuesday, 25 September 2018 from 15:30 to 16:45 in CBBM, 4.OG, Library Lounge.



Mon, 03.09.2018
Prof. Marken Lichtenbelt as keynote speaker at the 5th ABC Summer School

which will take place from 3 September to 5 September 2018 in Timmendorfer Strand. See program...



Tue, 26.06.2018
CBBM Lecture "The human circadian clock and its disruption; Effects on metabolism, cardiovascular risk factors, and inflammation" by

Frank A.J.L. Scheer, Ph.D., Associate Professor of Medicine, Harvard Medical School / Director,...



Tue, 26.06.2018
Science Lounge with Prof. Frank Scheer

will take place on Tuesday, 26 June 2018 from 11:00 to 20:00 in CBBM Building featuring a mixture...



Mon, 07.05.2018
Bioscientifica Trust Grant Approved for Francesca Raffaelli


Congratulations to ABC doctoral researcher



Fri, 06.04.2018
Introduction to Open Access Journals by

Rena Giese, Director of the University Library Lübeck



Mon, 19.03.2018
Lisbeth Harder receives DGE Basedow Prize 2018

GRK1957...



Mon, 16.10.2017
ABC Lecture Series WS17/18

will start on Monday, October 16, 2017 with the lecture on The blood-brain barrier in obesity by...



Fri, 13.10.2017
1st ABC Thesis Defense by Isa Kolbe

will take place on Friday, October 13, 2017 from 9:00 hours in CBBM Building, EG, S1/S2.



Mon, 31.07.2017
New paper by GRK students in Molecular Metabolism

GRK1957 students Beate...