Participating Researchers

Michael Bader michael.bader(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 30 9406 2193
Georg Brabant (until 2017) georg.brabant(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 7810
Swantje Brede (since 2017) swantje.brede(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 7818
Norbert Brüggemann (since 2017) norbert.brueggemann(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 43420
Marcus Heldmann (since 2017) marcus.heldmann(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 31017442
Alexander Iwen (since 2017) alexander.iwen(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7867
Kamila Jauch-Chara (until 2017) kamila.jauchchara(at)uk-sh.de +49 451 500 6342
Olaf Jöhren olaf.joehren(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 2801
Henriette Kirchner (since 2017) henriette.kirchner(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 7847
Johannes Klein (until 2017) j.klein(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 796065
Hendrik Lehnert h.lehnert(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 1001
Jens Mittag (since 2015) jens.mittag(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7826
Helge Müller-Fielitz (until 2017) helge.mueller-fielitz(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7225
Thomas Münte thomas.muente(at)neuro.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 500 2925
Henrik Oster henrik.oster(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 4300
Walter Raasch walter.raasch(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7229
Sebastian Schmid sebastian.schmid(at)uksh.de +49 451 500 44140
Carla Schulz carla.schulz(at)uksh.de +49 451 3101 7820
Markus Schwaninger markus.schwaninger(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7200
Jan Wenzel (since 2017) jan.wenzel(at)pharma.uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7224
Britta Wilms (since 2017) britta.wilms(at)uni-luebeck.de +49 451 3101 7862